The highest peaks of the Tatras Mountains



Reaching the summit of every country in Europe and EU



The highest points in each province in Poland


Our volcanoes

There are 14 peaks of the Tatras Mountains that reach 8000 feet (2434 meters above sea level). That suggests an association with the Crown of the Himalayas and the Karakorum, where 14 peaks reach 8000 meters.



The European Union consists of 28 Member States which are Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Greece, Spain, Netherlands, Ireland, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Latvia, Malta, Germany, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Hungary, Great Britain and Italy.



This is the highest hills, mountains and "pagóry" in each of the 16 provinces. Getting them is not, of course, any achievement, and the implementation of a specific project in our "crown" is held under a long-known principle of "know your country." And this also, cognitive, tourist, touring, and by the way;) is also sociable nature of the project.


Our volcanoes are assumed to be already an idea that the crown will not be volcanoes. The project Our volcanoes occur photos and information from us already gained volcanic mountains such as Kilimanjaro, Elbrus and Kazbek and planned stratowulkanach such as, among others, Etna, Pico del Teide, Mount Fuji (in 2013 a UNESCO World Heritage Site) and Cotopaxi.










4000m peaks in the Alps



Mountain ranges in Poland



Run, in dwojewkoronie

FOTOalmostSTORY is usually a few dozen pictures with short descriptions. There are descriptions of them kind occur and reflective, but also such that any factual information and do not bring any reflection not connect;) The assumption to bookmark this get photographs of the events is not pinned to any of our crown, but with such places, situations, circumstances and we would like to tell you that we would like to share.     Design Crown Alpine four-thousand refers to the reading guide Richard Goedeke "four-Alpine". Climbing the highest peaks of the Alps we try to stick to the official list of four-thousand created by the UIAA.
How many of them we can plug in our Crown? They are curious. This is undoubtedly the most challenging of all we design Crowns. So far, we jointly acquired but before the project "dwojewkoronie" four-- Mont Blanc, Mönch and the Gran Paradiso will want to repeat. This time, "obanerowani";)
    Crown of Polish Mountains is a project that aims to mobilize us to reach out to other mountain regions than "najulubieńsze" our mountains. We expect to get the highest peaks of the mountain ranges such as the Holy Cross Mountains, Massif, Kaczawskie, Bardzkie Mountains, Mountain Wałbrzyskie, Opawskie Mountains Beskid Makowski, Table Mountain, Beskid Maly, Mountain Stone, Ore Janowickie Bystrzyckie Mountains, Mountain Gold, Low Beskid, Owl Mountains, Pieniny, Eagle Mountains, Bialskie Mountains, Jizera Mountains, Island Beskids, Beskid Slaski, Beskid Sadecki, Gorce, Bieszczady Mountains, Massif, Giant, Zywiec Beskid and of course the aforementioned mountains.     We run!